Aaron Baker

abbaker@austin.utexas.edu

UT Austin

Gabriel Garcia

Aaron Neumann

akneumann@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Brianne Bombach

Adrienne McNees

amcnees@bcm.edu

Baylor College of Medicine

Isaac Gandara

Alanna Morrison

alanna.c.morrison@uth.tmc.edu

UT Health Sciences Center Houston

Pablo Arenaz

Andrew Koh

andrew.koh@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

Priscilla Del Valle

Angelica Roncancio

angelica.m.roncancio@uth.tmc.edu

UT Health Sciences Center Houston

Danielle Fincham

Anita Kinney

aykinney@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Sarah Najera

Ann Stowe

Ann.Stowe@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

Luis Reza

Baohong Yuan

baohong@uta.edu

UT Arlington

ROBERT PACHECO

Carole Mendelson

carole.mendelson@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

Mitzi Martinez

Caroline Dealy

dealy@uchc.edu

University of Connecticut

Dina Torres

Casey Durand

casey.p.durand@uth.tmc.edu

UT Health Sciences Center Houston

Joseph Fresquez

Charles Spencer

ctspencer@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Cicilia Lovato

Matthew Storey

Charlotte Vines

cvines@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Jordan Bradley

Kumail Rizvi

Mitzi Martinez

Chris Rylander

cgr@austin.utexas.edu

UT Austin

Bianca Montano

Christine Beeton

beeton@bcm.edu

Baylor College of Medicine

Clarissa Palacios

Christopher Fagundes

christopher.fagundes@rice.edu

Rice University

Daisy Alvarado

Corrie Whisner

cwhisner@asu.edu

Arizona State University

Lauren Chacon

Luisa Fernanda Castillo

Craig Field

cfield@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Sahaly Valadez

David Martinelli

davidmartinelli@uchc.edu

University of Connecticut

Tania Miramontes

David Steffens

steffens@uchc.edu

University of Connecticut

Joshua Preciado

David van der Goes

dvandergoes@unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Julian Franco

Denise Pinal

denisepi@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Heber Lara

Dominik Schenten

dschenten@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

Claudia Ayala

Eddie Castañeda

ecastaneda9@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Karen Corral

George Alexandrakis

galex@uta.edu

UT Arlington

Aibhlin Esparza

Georgialina Rodriguez

grodriguez@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Juan Hernandez

Guillermina Solis

gsolis2@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Mary Martinez

Hector Olvera

holvera@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Angel Medina

Derrick Voight

Homer Nazeran

hnazeran@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Ahmed Ahmed

Cody Yazzie

Irasema Coronado

icoronado@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Gabrielle Mendoza

James Tunnell

jtunnell@mail.utexas.edu

UT Austin

Octavio Cordova Jr.

Jane Grande-Allen

grande@rice.edu

Rice University

Sergio Barrios

Jason McConville

jmcconville@unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Yousef Abugalyon

Jason Yuan

jasonyuan@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

Ibrahim Salama

Jean McDougall

jamcdougall@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Erin Portillo

Jeff Kleim

jakleim@asu.edu

Arizona State University

Adelis Cruz

Jeffrey La Belle

JEFFREY.LABELLE@asu.edu

Arizona State University

victor madrid

Jeffrey Olimpo

jtolimpo@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

David Esparza

Jeremy Mercuri

jmercur@clemson.edu

Clemson University

Ricardo Vela

Jessica Shenberger-Trujillo

Jmshenberger@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Jacqueline Triana

Raymond Oliva

Jianjun Sun

jsun@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Erika De Santiago

John DesJardins

jdesjar@clemson.edu

Clemson University

Emilio Loera

John Purdy

jgpurdy@email.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

Janet Olivas

Jordan Miller

jmil@rice.edu

Rice University

Diego De Santos

Jorge Rodriguez

jorger@clemson.edu

Clemson University

Jesus Cedeno

Jwala Renukuntla

jrenukuntla@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Aleli Fernandez

Jade Vigil

Karen Herbst

karenherbst@deptofmed.arizona.edu

University of Arizona

Victoria Rosas

Kate Cartwright

kcartwright@unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Virginia Jenkins

Katherine Serafine

kserafine@gmail.com

University of Texas at El Paso

Grace Flores-Robles

Ken Webb

kwebb@clemson.edu

Clemson University

Gisel Fregoso

Kjersti Aagaard

aagaardt@bcm.edu

Baylor College of Medicine

Brianna Sanchez

Kurutihalli Vishwanatha

vishwanatha@uchc.edu

University of Connecticut

Gerardo Zavala

Laura Gonzalez Bosc, Nancy Kanagy

lgonzalezbosc@salud.unm.edu; nkanagy@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Johnathan Muniz Becerra

Laura O'Dell

lodell@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Grace Hendricks

Leslie Caromile

caromile@uchc.edu

University of Connecticut

Aiyana Ponce

Liping Tang

ltang@uta.edu

UT Arlington

Denisse Castaneda

Lisa Monteggia

lisa.monteggia@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

Caroline Hernandez-Casner

Loren Raun

raun@rice.edu

Rice University

Sara Mahmoud

Louis Brown

louis.d.brown@uth.tmc.edu

UT Health Sciences Center Houston

Luis-Alberto Magallanes-Duarte

Lukasz Kozubowski

lkozubo@clemson.edu

Clemson University

Angelica Quinones

Mara Steinkamp

msteinkamp@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Melissa Lerma

Matthew Buman

matthew.buman@asu.edu

Arizona State University

Jade Smith

Meagan Kendall

mvaughan@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

steven garibay

Mia Markey

mia.markey@utexas.edu

UT Austin

Yahir Garay

Michael Buszczak

michael.buszczak@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

Karol Balderrama

Mike Henne

mike.henne@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

Alexia Victoria

OLAC FUENTES

ofuentes@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Jose Perez

Oluwatoyin Asojo

asojo@bcm.edu

Baylor College of Medicine

Arely Diaz

Osvaldo Morera

omorera@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Elizabeth Barrera

Pam Hall

phall@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Montserrat Garcia Arreguin

Paul Overbeek

overbeek@bcm.edu

Baylor College of Medicine

Alexis Mata

Peter Douglas

peter.douglas@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

Cesar Gonzalez

Raed Aldouri

raeda@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Derek Cranford

Rebecca Hartley

rhartley@salud.unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Alexis Wilson

Rebecca Richards-Kortum

rkortum@rice.edu

Rice University

Hope Cervantes

Ricardo Bernal

rbernal@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Jesus Garcia

Richard Sifers

rsifers@bcm.edu

Baylor College of Medicine

Karla Moriel

Roberto Rodriguez

roberto.a.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu

UT Health Sciences Center Houston

Alejandra Piña

Jonathan Moreno

Shane Walker

wswalker2@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Miguel Fraga

Shelly Sakiyama-Elbert

sakiyama@utexas.edu

UT Austin

Andrew Rios

Steven Verney

sverney@unm.edu

University of New Mexico

Gil Moreu

Sudip Bajpeyi

sbajpeyi@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Dorian Fernandez

Sukla Roychowdhury

sukla@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Clarissa Palacios

suman sirimulla

ssirimulla@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Denise Cano

Thomas Boland

tboland@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Aubrey Hands

Monica Robles

Tim Collins

twcollins@utep.edu

University of Texas at El Paso

Ricardo Rubio

Tim Yeh

tim.yeh@austin.utexas.edu

UT Austin

Guillermo Beckmann

Yi Hong

yihong@uta.edu

UT Arlington

Carlos Alberto Meraz Perea

Young-tae Kim

ykim@uta.edu

UT Arlington

Erick Dominguez

Yun Kang

yun.kang@asu.edu

Arizona State University

Angelica Marquez

Other Programs

COURI

SMART Mind

SURME

 

BUILDing SCHOLARS

500 W. University Ave.

CCSB G.0706

El Paso, TX, 79968

915.747.8717

buildingscholars@utep.edu

 

Back to Top