Administrative Staff


Evelyn

Evelyn Lopez, M.A.

Assistant Director
Office: CCSB G.0706
Tel: (915) 747-6193 
Email: elopez5@utep.edu



Ortiz Diana picture

Diana Ortiz, B.S.

Educational Outreach Coordinator
Office: CCSB G.0706
Tel: (915) 747-5818  
Email: dortiz11@utep.edu



lorena orozco

Lorena Orozco, B.S.

Project Analyst 
Office: CCSB G.0706
Tel: (915) 747-5530
Email: lorozco7@utep.edu



April Quintana picture

April Quintana, B.B.A.

Administrative Services Coordinator
Office: CCSB G.0706
Tel: (915) 747-8717
Email: aquintana@utep.edu



john garza

John Garza, Ph.D.

Writer Coordinator-Senior 
Office: CCSBg.0706
Tel: (915) 747-8876
Email: jpgarza@utep.edu



no avatar m

Alex Miramontes, M.S.

Instructional Technologist 
Office: UGLC 306
Tel: (915) 747-8213
Email: amiramontes3@utep.edu



Student Assistants


oswaldo

Oswaldo Perez

Undergraduate Assistant I
Office: CCSB G.0706
Tel: (915) 747-7607
Email: operez10@miners.utep.edu

Other Programs

COURI

SMART Mind

SURME

 

BUILDing SCHOLARS

500 W. University Ave.

CCSB G.0706

El Paso, TX, 79968

915.747.8717

buildingscholars@utep.edu

 

Back to Top